Write Close
Close
Do you have questions?
Fill the form and we will answer you.
E-mail *
Your Name *
Your question *
Write Close
Close
SUBMIT APPLICATION
First name *
Second name
E-mail *
Tel *
Relationship status *
Services of interest *
Link to your social media account (if any)
Specify the name of the recommender or the number of your Angel
SUBMIT APPLICATION
First name *
Second name *
E-mail *
Tel *
Relationship status *
Services of interest *
Link to your social media account (if any)
Specify the name of the recommender or the number of your Angel *

MEDIA ABOUT US

MEDIA ABOUT US
INTERVIEW WITH HIGH TOUCH FOUNDER
In all honesty, the project's founder and team members both agree that finding a life partner that's RIGHT FOR YOU is hands down by far one of the most difficult tasks for the majority of people, and in all likelihood the needs of modern men and women living in metropolitan cities has not been fully satisfied. In the digital world, the question of human interaction and real life meetings has never been more relevant. How to build a fulfilling and happy relationship and regain mutual understanding – these are the project's key areas of expertise.

Full interview with HIGH TOUCH founder Tatiana Bartiuk for the "Etymology of Success" channel, December 2018 can be accessed through the link.

RELATIONASHIP TYPOLOGIES

Why is it that some couples have a mutual understanding, while others are always at each other's throats? In any relationship, a lot depends on the types of personalities that are involved. We all perceive and interact with the world around us differently: some people display emotions with abandon, while others seem to be inscrutable; some people are all about facts, while others rely on their feelings.

There are four main differences, which form various combinations and ultimately add up to 16 personality types. Whoever suits you better, and with whom you are most likely to experience difficulties in communication and how to find the right approach to any person – that and so much more is covered in Anna's article.

Article by the HIGH TOUCH Typologist Anna Rokambol-Lebedeva from the Cosmopolitan Magazine, September 2017

Write Close
Close
Есть вопрос?
Задайте его нам!
E-mail *
Ваше имя *
Вопрос *
Write Close
Close
ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ
Имя *
Фамилия
E-mail *
Телефон *
Интересующие услуги *
Оставить заявку
Имя *
Фамилия *
E-mail *
Телефон *
Статус в отношениях *
Интересующие услуги *
Ссылка на ваш аккаунт в социальных сетях (обязательно) *
Укажите имя и фамилию рекомендателя или номер Ангела *
СМИ О НАС
СМИ О НАС
ОТРЫВОК ИЗ ИНТЕРВЬЮ
ОСНОВАТЕЛЯ HIGH TOUCH
Основатель и команда проекта искренне уверены, что найти СВОЕГО партнёра по жизни - одна из наиболее важных задач многих из нас, и, похоже, эта потребность современных жителей мегаполиса пока не полностью удовлетворена. В цифровом мире вопрос человеческого общения и реальных встреч как никогда актуален. Как построить наполняющие и счастливые отношения, вновь обрести потерянное взаимопонимание в паре – также зона экспертизы проекта.

Полная версия интервью основателя HIGH TOUCH Татьяны Бартюк каналу «Этимология успеха», декабрь 2018 доступна по ссылке.

ОТРЫВОК ИЗ ИНТЕРВЬЮ
ОСНОВАТЕЛЯ HIGH TOUCH
Основатель и команда проекта искренне уверены, что найти СВОЕГО партнёра по жизни - одна из наиболее важных задач многих из нас, и, похоже, эта потребность современных жителей мегаполиса пока не полностью удовлетворена. В цифровом мире вопрос человеческого общения и реальных встреч как никогда актуален. Как построить наполняющие и счастливые отношения, вновь обрести потерянное взаимопонимание в паре – также зона экспертизы проекта.

Полная версия интервью основателя HIGH TOUCH Татьяны Бартюк каналу «Этимология успеха», декабрь 2018 доступна по ссылке.

ТИПОЛОГИЯ В ЛИЧНЫХ ОТНОШЕНИЯХ
Почему в одной паре есть взаимопонимание, а в другой - постоянные конфликты? Многое в отношениях зависит от того, какие типы личности в них участвуют. Все мы по-разному воспринимаем этот мир и взаимодействуем с ним: кто-то ярко проявляет эмоции, а кто-то остается непроницаемым, кто-то ориентируется только на факты, а другой опирается на чувства.

Основных отличий - четыре, они образуют разные сочетания и в итоге складываются в 16 типов личности. Кто подходит вам больше, а с кем скорее всего могут возникнуть трудности в коммуникации и как найти подход к любому человеку - об этом в статье Анны.

Статья типолога HIGH TOUCH Анны Рокамболь-Лебедевой из журнала Cosmopolitan, сентябрь 2017